Saban's Power Rangers Time Force
PRG » Power Rangers Time Force » Episode 13
KamenConnection : Kamen Rider Dragon Knight

Episode 13 – The Quantum Quest

Written by Judd Lynn and Jackie Marchand
Directed by Isaac Florentine

Summary: On a dig, Archaeologists discover a metallic energy box. It is reported to have been embedded within a layer of sediment that dates back to the Jurassic period. Ransik recognizes that the object is from Time Force – the Quantum Controller. Ransik reanimates Brickneck to steal the powers of the Quantum Ranger. At the site, Brickneck and Cyclobots steal the box but encounter the Silver Guardians and the Rangers. Brickneck loses the box but manages to injure the Red Ranger. Eric takes off with the box to a Storage Depot then tries to put his hand in the Quantum Controller box, but it doesn’t let him.

Eric approaches Mr. Collins and asks to be the new leader of the Silver Guardians, but Mr. Collins turns him down and assigns someone else as leader.

Back at the Clock Tower, Circuit explains that when Time Force first started experimenting with time travel, They sent the Quantasaurus Rex and the Quantum Controller back in time, but something went wrong and the two got separated and they were both lost somewhere in time.

Brickneck and Cyclobots and tracking the box. Unconscious, Wes is left behind at the Clock Tower while the others intercept Brickneck. Wes awakes and takes off. Brickneck has the Cyclobots continue looking while he takes on the Rangers. Eric fights his way through the Cyclobots to the Controller box. Red Ranger tries to get the box from Eric, but Cyclobots intervene. A Cyclobot blasts the Quantum Controller, and the box surges energy, knocking the Cyclobots off their feet. Eric puts his hand in the box, and the Quantum Controller forms into the Quantum Morpher on his wrist, and Eric morphs and becomes the Quantum Ranger. The Quantum Ranger quickly destroys Cyclobots and uses Freeze Strike Mode for Cryogenic Freeze Reconfiguration of Brickneck.

End Credits:

Executive Producers
Haim Saban
Shuki Levy

Iran Rosenberg

Production Designer
Julie Bolder

Unit Production Manager
Shawn Tarkington

1st Assistant Directors
Stephen Harrison
Larry Kent Litton

2nd Assistant Director
Mark Avery

Stunt Coordinators
Koichi Sakamoto
Makoto Yokoyama

2nd Unit Director of Photography
Sean McLin

2nd Unit 1st Assistant Director
Chris Auer

Stunt Choreography
Alpha Stunts

Special Effects
John Bordeaux

Deven Chierighino

2nd Unit 2nd Assistant Director
Lisa Stuckey

Art Director
Robert Howeth

Prop Master
Mark Richardson

Set Decorator
Scott Owen

Costume Designer
Danielle Baker

Make-Up artist and hair-stylist
Rosanna Montes

Script Supervisor
Lisa McNeil

2nd Unit Script Supervisor
Jody Blose

Monster Wranglers
Ivory Stanton
Kristen Catena

Lighting Director
Dennis Bishop

Camera Operator
Aldo Antonelli

Production Mixer
Chuck Buch. C.A.S

Production Coordinator
Mona Vasiloiu

Assistant Story Editor
Jackie Marchand

Assistant Production Coordinators
Annette Stuckey
Jeffrey Weiss

Extras Casting
Central/Cenex Casting

Production Accountants
Brett Born
Susan Foster

Assistant Accountant
Michele Zaday

Assistants to the Producers
Jennifer Cadenhead
Nancy Kennedy
Lee Marshall


Daniel Southworth

Dr. Hammond
Kai Wulff

Crystal Green

Guardian #1
Michael D. Guerin

Alanna Boatright


Brianne Siddall

Eddie Frierson

Michael Sorich

Executive in charge of Production
Eric S. Rollman

Executive in charge of Post Production
Clive H. Mizumoto

Executive in charge of Music
Ron Kenan

Music by
Shuki Levy
Kussa Mahchi

Music Producers
Glenn Scott Lacey
Lior Rosner
Jeremy Sweet

Music Editor
David Ari Leon

Supervising Music Editor
Drew DeAscentis

Music Engineer
Barron Abramovitch

2nd Music Engineers
John Sperger
Jimmy DiJulio
Tim Gosselin
Al Lay

Music Coordinator
Dusty Rabbin

Supervising Sound Editor
Doug Latislaw

Re-Recording Mixer
Ed Suski

Sound Effects Editors
Charlene Banta
Ian Mayo

ADR Director
David Walsh

ADR Writer
Zach Alwin Pagter

ADR Coordinator
Laura Orozco

Post Production Supervisor
Sean B. Backus

Richard Bracken

Additional Editing
Eric Rainey

Assistant Editor
J. Zachary Woodford

Visual Effects Supervisor
Richard Kerrigan

Apprentice Editor
Revis Meeks

Post Production Associate
Jeffrey Oberste

Modern videofilm Visual Effects Supervisor
Jason Spratt

Modern videofilm Lead Artist
Jeff West

Modern videofilm Artists
Michael Carter
John Cummins
Susanna Dileo

developed from “Time Rangers” by
Toei Company, LTD.

Original Concepts by
Saburo Yatsude

Post Production
Modern Videofilm

Lab Services
Foto-Kem Industries

Camera Package
Keslow Camera

Grip/Lighting Equipment
Santa Clarita Studios

This motion picture is protected under laws of the United States and other countries. Unauthorized duplication, distribution, or exhibition may result in civil liability and criminal prosecution.

(c)2001 Saban Entertainment, Inc. and Saban International N.V. are the authors of this motion picture for purposes of the Berne Convention: United States of America.

The characters and events depicted in this photoplay are fictitious. Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental and unintentional.

Renaissance Atlantic Entertainment

and Toei Company, LTD.

In Association with
MMPR Productions, Inc.

Saban Brands LLC

Next: Episode 14
Prev: Episode 12
Back to Episodes

Copyright © (2001)2011. All rights reserved. Site was Launched: 08/15/11!