Saban's Power Rangers Time Force
PRG » Power Rangers Time Force » Episode 02
KamenConnection : Kamen Rider Dragon Knight

Episode 2 – Force From the Future Pt. 2

Written by Judd Lynn and Jackie Marchand
Directed by Koichi Sakamoto

Summary: Ransik and his gang arrive in the year 2001.

Jen and her team have crash-landed. The Time Ship explodes, leaving them stranded in the past. Circuit explains that they are just northwest of the city called Silver Hills in the year 2001. Jen takes out the Chrono Morphers. Each Chrono Morpher becomes DNA-locked with the user.

Jen, Lucas, Trip and Katie begin scanning citizens in the city in search for Ransik and his gang. Nadira robs a jewelry store and summons robotic foot soldiers called Cyclobots (summoned from nuts and bolts). The Cyclobots attack the city. The team intercepts Nadira, Gluto and Cyclobots, but they are unable to morph. Nadira and Gluto escape. Cyclobots prepare to finish Jen, but a citizen on a motorcycle saves her. Jen and the others are shocked when they see the citizen’s face, as he looks just like Alex. The citizen rides off.

Circuit discovers the problem to way they were unable to morph and explains that the Red Chrono Morpher is the key to the others – until someone morphs with it, the others can’t be activated, but it’s encoded with Alex’s DNA.

The citizen’s name is Wesley Collins and is rich – son of a millionaire businessman (Mr. Collins). The family butler – Philips, is helping Wes get ready for a board meeting with his father that he has to go to, though Wes doesn’t want to go. Jen has located the citizen and is in his home waiting for him. Wes tells his father he can’t go to the meeting with him because he has a date. Wes leaves with his ‘date’ – Jen. Wes prepares to ride off on his motorcycle. Jen explains to Wes that she needs his help to unlock the Morphers and that she and her friends are from the year 3000. But Wes doesn’t believe her, so Jen takes off. Trip contacts Jen and informs her that Ransik has been spotted in the city, and Wes overhears.

Jen, Lucas, Trip and Katie intercept Ransik and his gang, but are no match. Wes shows up to help them. Jen gives Wes the Chrono Morpher. Wes’ DNA is confirmed and the other four Morphers are activated. The five morph into Time Force Rangers. Pink Time Force Ranger (Jen) explains to Red Ranger (Wes) that his suit protects him. The Time Force Rangers destroy the Cyclobots, but Ransik, Nadira, Frax and Gluto get away.

Jen takes Wes’ Morpher from him and tells him they only needed him to unlock the Morphers, and that they don’t need his help anymore. So Wes walks off, and they go their separate ways…

End Credits:

Executive Producers
Haim Saban
Shuki Levy

Iran Rosenberg

Production Designer
Julie Bolder

Unit Production Manager
Shawn Tarkington

1st Assistant Directors
Stephen Harrison
Larry Kent Litton

2nd Assistant Director
Mark Avery

Stunt Coordinators
Koichi Sakamoto
Makoto Yokoyama

2nd Unit Director of Photography
Sean McLin

2nd Unit 1st Assistant Director
Chris Auer

Stunt Choreography
Alpha Stunts

Special Effects
John Bordeaux

Deven Chierighino

2nd Unit 2nd Assistant Director
Lisa Stuckey

Art Director
Robert Howeth

Prop Master
Mark Richardson

Set Decorator
Scott Owen

Costume Designer
Danielle Baker

Make-Up artist and hair-stylist
Rosanna Montes

Script Supervisor
Rick Bernagozzi

2nd Unit Script Supervisor
Jody Blose

Monster Wranglers
Ivory Stanton
Kristen Catena

Lighting Director
Dennis Bishop

Camera Operator
Aldo Antonelli

Production Mixer
Chuck Buch. C.A.S

Production Coordinator
Mona Vasiloiu

Assistant Story Editor
Jackie Marchand

Assistant Production Coordinators
Annette Stuckey
Jeffrey Weiss

Extras Casting
Central/Cenex Casting

Production Accountants
Brett Born
Susan Foster

Assistant Accountant
Christienne Silverio

Assistants to the Producers
Jennifer Cadenhead
Nancy Kennedy
Lee Marshall


Jason Faunt

Eddie Perez

Jerry Kokich

Philippe Bergeron

Douglas Fisher


Brianne Siddall

Eddie Frierson

Neil Kaplan

Executive in charge of Production
Eric S. Rollman

Executive in charge of Post Production
Clive H. Mizumoto

Executive in charge of Music
Ron Kenan

Music by
Shuki Levy
Kussa Mahchi

Music Producers
Glenn Scott Lacey
Lior Rosner
Jeremy Sweet

Music Editor
David Ari Leon

Supervising Music Editor
Drew DeAscentis

Music Engineer
Barron Abramovitch

2nd Music Engineers
John Sperger
Jimmy DiJulio
Tim Gosselin
Al Lay

Music Coordinator
Dusty Rabbin

Supervising Sound Editor
Doug Latislaw

Re-Recording Mixer
Ed Suski

Sound Effects Editors
Charlene Banta
Ian Mayo

ADR Director
David Walsh

ADR Writer
Christian Yuuki Walsh

ADR Coordinator
Laura Orozco

Post Production Supervisor
Sean B. Backus

Richard Bracken

Additional Editing
Eric Rainey

Assistant Editor
J. Zachary Woodford

Visual Effects Supervisor
Richard Kerrigan

Apprentice Editor
Revis Meeks

Post Production Associate
Jeffrey Oberste

Modern videofilm Visual Effects Supervisor
Jason Spratt

Modern videofilm Lead Artist
Jeff West

Modern videofilm Artists
Michael Carter
John Cummins
Susanna Dileo

developed from “Time Rangers” by
Toei Company, LTD.

Select SFX Sequences by
Junichi Yajima

Original Concepts by
Saburo Yatsude

Additional Footage Directed by
Toshi Morota

Post Production
Modern Videofilm

Lab Services
Foto-Kem Industries

Camera Package
Keslow Camera

Grip/Lighting Equipment

This motion picture is protected under laws of the United States and other countries. Unauthorized duplication, distribution, or exhibition may result in civil liability and criminal prosecution.

(c)2001 Saban Entertainment, Inc. and Saban International N.V. are the authors of this motion picture for purposes of the Berne Convention: United States of America.

The characters and events depicted in this photoplay are fictitious. Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental and unintentional.

Renaissance Atlantic Entertainment

and Toei Company, LTD.

In Association with
MMPR Productions, Inc.

Saban Brands LLC

Next: Episode 03
Prev: Episode 01
Back to Episodes

Copyright © (2001)2011. All rights reserved. Site was Launched: 08/15/11!